The Cypress Police Foundation is pleased to welcome three new members to its Board of Directors, Jeanne St. Clair, Mariellen Yarc, and Selina Mullaney. Each of these individuals brings a unique skill set to the board that will be extremely helpful in allowing us to continue to advance our Mission of providing resources to the Cypress Police Department to help enhance the Department’s ability to serve at its highest level while improving public safety, decreasing crime and making Cypress a safer place to live, work and visit.